Which Southwest Cities Within the Continental United States Have Nonstop Service to International Destinations?

The following U.S. cities have nonstop service and serve as gateway cities to international destinations: Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore/Washington, Chicago (Midway), Denver, Houston (Hobby), Los Angeles, Orange County/Santa Ana, Orlando, Milwaukee, and San Antonio. Additional U.S. gateway cities will continue to be evaluated and added to the network as needed in the future.

Related FAQ